President: Jan Page

Vice President: Brian Bailey

Secretary: Elizabeth Chandler

Treasurer: Heather Price

Ordinary Members

Christine Bailey, Barry Cregan, Jane Iacono, Greg Iacono, Gerarda Mader, Tony Mader

The Committee meets the second Monday of each month at 7pm.  Any member is welcome to attend. Please phone 02 6337 5354 for the venue.

General Meetings are held 3-4 times a year with the AGM in November.


Lodge an Enquiry

4 + 9 =